Mondo Diablo Episode 300: It’s a Conspiracy II

Does anyone think I need to celebrate because we have a big, round, and soft number here? I mean, should I wait until 500? That could be a long time from now.

Anti-irregardless, I hope everyone knows that this is one way to find out about what I’m doing, but there’s also Facebook, which I, uh, “do.” You can find “my facebook” at http://www.facebook.com/hellbound.alleee . Go ahead and friend me. It’s best to say, “hey I like yer podsmack” or something like that. If not that, Praise “Bob” and yer in.

Enjoy The Conspiracy, because It enjoys you.

Playlist

Conspiracy 11
Alleee 1
The Al Sharpton Show * Sarah Palin/Michael Jackson?
Conspiracy Theory Proved True?
Conspiracy 12
Billy May * Mission Impossible
Are You Putting Your Child at Risk?
Conspiracy 13
Devo * Deep Sleep
The Antichrist Speaks?
Conspiracy 14
Spike Jones and his Orchestra * Harlem Nocturne
Paul is Dead?
Conspiracy 15
Stang on Conspiracy 1
Norman Rose/Melissa Manchester * You are a Fluke of the Universe * written by Christopher Guest
Obama’s Fake Birth Certificate?
Conspiracy 16
Talking Heads * Puzzlin’ Evidence
Rainbow Conspiracy?
Conspiracy 17
MK12 * Telephone Me
Gay Rainbow Conspiracy?
Conspiracy 18
Stang on Conspiracy 2
Earle Hagen * I Spy
The Weakness of the Con
Conspiracy 19
Frances Baskerville * The Grassy Knoll
Who Killed JFK?
Rachel Maddow talks to the John Birch Society
Conspiracy 20
Alleee 2

Download

About alleee

Mondo Diablo is a, one-hour podcast, generally with a weekly theme, like movie soundtracks, vintage jazz, Scientology, Creationism, Fundamentalist Wisdom, Hippies, or whatever other topic I think I can tie to music. I play a broad range of music styles, from cocktail-lounge to bluegrass, to 60’s and 70’s, to styles that might better be left undescribed. Most podcasts see me popping in now and then with a few friends to remind you that I am, indeed, Hellbound Alleee, and I might read a few news stories to remind you of that. Fair warning: I will be making at least five Christmas-themed podcasts when the season comes!
This entry was posted in Crackpots, cults and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mondo Diablo Episode 300: It’s a Conspiracy II

  1. Jerome Klein says:

    As could be anticipated, the interview retained the minimum degree of hype the game needs to be able to both not be ignored about, and likewise not be so expected that our gamer brains burst as though we just experienced the plot of Groundhog’s Day on Christmas Eve. Plenty of intriguing items were pointed out, yet mostly about how they perceived Diablo was going to become more Diablo-y as well as awesome-r. Just what really captured my attention was something which was glossed over at the conclusion of the article.

Leave a Reply

