Mondo Diablo Episode 323: The Nationwide Underground Cult of Mondo Diablo Part 2

We continue with this delightful story about the reasoned calm of the American populace, with part 2, from Godless Panther.

Playlist

Satanic Panic 14
Alleee1
Krzysztof Komeda * Moment Musical * Rosemary’s Baby
Don Hinson And The Rigamorticians * Phantom of the Go-Go
Satanic Panic 15
Robert Cobert * The Secret Room * Dark Shadows Soundtrack
Satanic Panic 16
APLUSD * PSYCHOKILLER ON THE DANCEFLOOR
Satanic Panic 17
Mel Brooks * Young Frankenstein Main Theme
Ban Halloween
Satanic Panic 18
Verne Langdon * Undead Theme
Billy Murray * I’m afraid to come home in the dark
Satanic Panic 19
Robert Cobert * The Hand of Count Petofi * Dark Shadows Soundtrack
Bessie Smith * Devil’s Gonna Get You
Satanic Panic 20
Artie Shaw and His Orchestra * Mysterioso
Satanic Panic 21
DIVIDE & KREATE * Three Monsters
Satanic Panic 22
Noro Morales And His Orchestra * Mr. Ghost Goes to Town
Have You Seen the Ghost of John
Satanic Panic 23
Sammy Kaye Orchestra * The Night Walker
Helen Gross * Haunted House Blues
Satanic Panic 24
The Ventures * Fear
Satanic Panic 25
Alleee2

Download

2 Comments »

  1. 1

    The next time I read a blog, Hopefully it doesn’t fail me just as much as this particular one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read, nonetheless I truly believed you’d have something interesting to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something you could fix if you weren’t too busy looking for attention.

  2. 2
    alleee Says:

    OK.

    First of all, you do realize that your own cry for attention will go unheeded towards anyone else who reads this blog, considering the post was made quite a long time ago.

    Second, this is not a “blog to read.”

    Third, I don’t understand what your problem is with my whining. This is a musical podcast. What I do is rant. I do not promise an intellectual discourse anywhere in this blog or in this podcast. This is why I am a “SubGenius.” Do note the prefix “Sub.” That should be your clue right there.

    If you’re looking for someone who is on your apparently high level of intellectual superiority, I’m sure you have the Google-Fu to find it.

    I wonder: since you seem to be real super-smart, maybe you could tell me this cure you know of for me, that could be implemented if I would stop “crying.” Do tell. Just keep in mind that no one else is going to read this, so it may be a waste of your time. It won’t give you any attention.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

