Mondo Diablo Episode 368: Relaxation Tape With Matt Berry

I’m not going to tell you what to do with this podcast. I just don’t take responsibility. You listen; it’s all on you, man.

Playlist

Matt Berry 1
Alleee 1
Kinsley and Hambro * Summertime
Bruce Haack * Haackula1
Matt Berry 2
Doris Hays * Scared Trip
Cliff Ferré * Joe’s Joint
Matt Berry 3
Joe Renzetti and Tony Luisi * Tune Up
Le Mur * One Minute Hate
Gérard Barboteu * One man chou
Matt Berry 4
Keith Droste * Aquarius
Fireworks
Hank Do Good * I Wish I Had a Body Like Robert Baker
Matt Berry 5
The Master Awakens
Jean Jacques Perrey * Little Ships
People Need Pizzas
Rodriguez * Sugar Man
Matt Berry 6
Gerhard Trede * Gefahrenzone
Hagee * Homosexual Marriage
La Voix Du Peuple * Fait’ Plus L’Autruche
Matt Berry 7
Joe Thomas * Checkmate
He-Man 1900
Paul Gallis * Hoot n Switch
Matt Berry 8
Robin Workman * Honey Honey
Robertson * Be Wary of Scamsters
Naja * Si Si Wah-Wah
Matt Berry 9
Sven Libaek * Quasars
PR Gnus 1018
The Teens * We’ll Have a Party Tonight-Nite
Matt Berry 10
Alleee 2

Download

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    Ranko Says:

    Ahahahah!!! I knew it! I recognized his voice! I’m (obviously) a Boosh fan, since my first thought was… DIXON BAINBRIDGE?!

  2. 2
    wobbles Says:

    I don’t know if “The IT Crowd” or “The Snuff Box” have made it to The States but Matt is a living God when it comes to laconic humor.

    (I don’t know how you manage to keep it up Alleee but it’s always been consistently wonderful).


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

